NASWA 2012 Salute to Leadership Awards

Sep 14, 2012

  Download Document (PDF)


During the 76th Annual NASWA Conference, the folloing awards were presented:

  • President's Award
  • SEAL Award
  • Eagle Award
  • James F. Walls Employee Award
  • James F. Walls Team Award
  • Mark Sanders Award
  • Merrill Baumgardner Award
  • William J. Harris Award
  • Vladimir Chavrid Memorial Award
  • NASWA National Business of the Year Award

Click the PDF document to view the list of recipients.


  • Sagitec
  • Maher & Maher
  • National Payroll Reporting Consortium Inc
  • On Point Technology, Inc.
  • Equifax Workforce Solutions
  • Automatic Data Processing, Inc.