HOME CONTACT US MEMBERSHIP
Strengthening the workforce
system through information exchange,
liaison and advocacy.

NASWA Affiliate Benefits


A NASWA Affiliation is available to parties interested in the Workforce Investment System, such as workforce professionals, economic developers, and educators and business persons. NASWA does not endorse the goods and services produced by affiliates. The NASWA affiliate package includes the following benefits:
  • Access to NASWA's national information network to support your own organization's efforts;
  • Access to NASWA membership lists via the NASWA web site (phone and fax numbers not provided);
  • Automatic e-mail notifications when new information is posted on NASWA's web site;
  • Access to NASWA's weekly newsletter the, "Workforce Bulletin;"
  • Receipt of "NewsWire" three times a week;
  • FREE advertising opportunities in "NewsWire" and on the NASWA home page.
  • Priority posting of your organization's position announcements on NASWA's Classified Ad page;
  • Networking opportunities with federal and state workforce investment leaders as well as workforce development professionals in the 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and Guam.

Click here to become a NASWA Affiliate.

NASWA Affiliate Directory


America's Job Exchange

Contact Name: Rathin Sinha
400 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA 01810
rsinha@navisite.com
Website: http://www.americasjobexchange.com/employer/

Automatic Data Processing, Inc.

Contact Name: Tom Byerley
400 W Covina Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91773
tom.byerley@adp.com
Website: http://www.adp.com

Capgemini Government Solutions

Contact Name: Joe Moye
2250 Corporate Park Drive
Suite 410
Herndon, VA 20171
joe.moye@capgemini-gs.com
Website: http://www.capgemini-gs.com
More information

Career Action Resources, LLC

Contact Name: James Ertmer
5868 E. 71st St, Suite E-188
Request free samples of our Layoff-to-Employment Action Planner (LEAP) & Your Employment Search (YES)
Indianapolis, IN 46220
info@CareerActionResources.com
Website: http://www.CareerActionResources.com

Coffey Consulting, LLC

Contact Name: Amy Coffey
4720 Montgomery Lane, Suite 1050
Bethesda, MD 20814
acoffey@coffeyconsultingllc.com
Website: http://www.coffeyconsultingllc.com

Corporate Cost Control

Contact Name: Pamela Kiel
PO Box 1180
Londonderry, NH 03053
pkiel@corporatecostcontrol.com
Website: http://www.corporatecostcontrol2.com/

CSG Government Solutions

Contact Name: Jim Mahony
180 N. Stetson Avenue
Suite 3200
Chicago, IL 60601
JMahony@CSGDelivers.com
Website: http://www.CSGdelivers.com

Deloitte Consulting

Contact Name: Scott Malm
50 S 6th St.
Ste. 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
smalm@deloitte.com
Website: http://www.deloitte.com

Equifax Workforce Solutions

Contact Name: Lori Roberts
3455 Mill Run Drive
Hilliard, OH 43026
lori.roberts@equifax.com
Website: http://www.equifaxworkforce.com/

Fall Communications

Contact Name: Tamera Fall
10025 Rhone River Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95624
info@fallcomm.com
Website: http://www.fallcomm.com

Fast Enterprises, LLC

Contact Name: James Harrison
6400 S Fiddlers Green Cir.
Ste. 1500
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
JHarrison@FastEnterprises.com
Website: http://www.FastEnterprises.com

Governing Magazine

1100 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Suite 1300
Washington, DC 20036

Greg Newton Associates

Contact Name: Greg Newton
1010 E. El Alameda
Palm Springs, CA 92262
info@gregnewtonassociates.com
Website: http://www.gregnewtonassociates.com/

HP

5475 Rings Road
Suite 200
Dublin, OH 43017

John J. Heldrich Center for Workforce Development

30 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

LOGISYS Incorporated

Contact Name: Jim Tinney
470 Friendship Road
Suite 303
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Jim_Tinney@logisysinc.com

Maher & Maher

Contact Name: Richard D. Maher
3535 Route 66
Bldg. 4
Neptune, NJ 07753
rmaher@mahernet.com
Website: http://www.mahernet.com
More information

MAXIMUS Tax Credit and Employer Services

Contact Name: Jamie Janvier
7130 Minstrel Way
Suite L100
Columbia, MD 21045
jamesjanvier@maximus.com
Website: http://www.maximus.com/

National Employment Law Project (NELP)

Contact Name: Judy Conti
1620 Eye Street
Suite 210
Washington, DC 20006
Website: http://www.nelp.org

National Payroll Reporting Consortium Inc

Contact Name: Pete Isberg
PO Box 872
Malvern, PA 19355
Pete_Isberg@nprc-inc.org
Website: http://www.nprc-inc.org/
More information

On Point Technology, Inc.

Contact Name: Michael Lorsbach
1515 W. 22nd Street
Suite 900
Oak Brook, IL 60523
info@onpointtech.com
Website: http://www.onpointtech.com

Radha Consulting

Contact Name: Raj Sridar
5200 SW Meadows Rd #150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
raj@radhaconsulting.com
Website: http://www.iclaimapp.com
More information

Sagitec Solutions

Contact Name: David Minkkinen
422 County Road D East
Little Canada, MN 55117
david.minkkinen@sagitec.com
Website: http://www.sagitec.com/
More information

SymbioSys Solutions, Inc.

Contact Name: Arvind Ranade
71 Spit Brook Road Suite 302
Nashua, NH 03060
arvind@symbiosysinc.com
Website: http://symbiosysinc.com/

The American Institute for Full Employment

Contact Name: Mike Chamberland
2636 Biehn St
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
mikec@fullemployment.org
Website: http://www.fullemployment.org

Thomas & Thorngren, Inc.

Contact Name: Kris Thorngren
One Vantage Way
Suite A-105
Nashville, TN 37228
kthorngren@tntnash.com
Website: http://www.thomasandthorngren.com/

Title VI Consulting, LLP

Contact Name: Seena Foster
107 S. West Street
PMB 713
Alexandria, VA 22314
seena@titleviconsulting.com
Website: http://www.titleviconsulting.com/
More information

Universal Technical Institute

Contact Name: Joseph Pullen
16220 N. Scottsdale Rd
Suite100
Scottsdale, AZ 85024
jpullen@uti.edu
Website: http://www.uti.edu/
More information

UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment & Workers' Compensation

Contact Name: Douglas Holmes
910 17th Street, NW
Suite 315
Washington, DC 20006
holmesd@uwcstrategy.org
Website: http://www.uwcstrategy.org/

W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research

Contact Name: Linda Richer
300 S. Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
richer@upjohn.org
Website: http://www.upjohn.org

World Association of Public Employment Services

Contact Name: Miguel Peromingo
Rue de la Loi 95
B-1040
Brussels, BE
miguel.peromingo@wapes.org
Website: http://www.wapes.org

Xerox State & Local Solutions, Inc.

Contact Name: Amanda Gohl
601 S. Lake Destiny Rd.
Suite 450
Maitland, FL 32751
Amanda.Gohl@xerox.com
Website: http://www.services.xerox.com/

 

NASWA AFFILIATES


View NASWA Affiliates
Become a NASWA Affiliate
 

NASWA / CESER • 444 North Capitol Street, N.W. • Suite 142 • Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 434-8020 • (202) 434-8033 fax