HOME CONTACT US MEMBERSHIP
Strengthening the workforce
system through information exchange,
liaison and advocacy.

Contact NASWA

National Association of State Workforce Agencies
(NASWA)

444 North Capitol Street, N.W. Suite 142
Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 434-8020 (GENERAL NUMBER)
(202) 434-8033 FAX
Information Technology Support Center
(ITSC)

444 North Capitol Street, N.W. Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 650-5150 (GENERAL NUMBER)
(202) 347-9870 FAX

Staff Directory

Allan Alt, Business Analyst
Direct Phone Number: (202) 870-2397  
aalt@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Lou Ansaldi, ITSC Technology Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5152  
lansaldi@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Patricia Auerbach, Workforce Project Analyst
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5160  
pauerbach@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

James E. Black, Chief Financial Officer
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5153  
jblack@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Cynthia Burns, UI Subject Matter
Direct Phone Number: (410) 795-0582  
cburns@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Wanda Burth, UI Training Administrator
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-2911  
wburth@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Yvette Chocolaad, Employment and Training Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8046  
ychocolaad@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Linda Field, ITSC Executive Assistant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5155  
lfield@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Pam Gerassimides, Assistant Executive Director & National Labor Exchange Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8026  
pgerassimides@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Tim Griffith, Project Specialist
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8031  
tgriffith@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Steve Hanle, Network Administrator
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5169  
shanle@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Tracy Henchbarger, Learning Strategist
Direct Phone Number: (202) 617-0119  
thenchbarger@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Hillary Hewko, Staff Assistant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8047  
hhewko@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Richard A. Hobbie, Executive Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8022
Bio  
rhobbie@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Mariann Huggins, ITSC Staff Assistant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5162  
mhuggins@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Marc Katz, Congressional & Intergovernmental Affairs Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8023  
mkatz@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Kevin Knubel, Information Technology Specialist
Direct Phone Number: (202) 440-0555  
kknubel@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Thomas J. Kusnirik, Assistant Technology Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-7947  
tkusnirik@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Brian Langley, UI Director
Direct Phone Number: Not Displayed  
blangley@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Colin Lennox, PMO Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5159  
clennox@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Josie Link, NLX Program Specialist
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8029  
jlink@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

David Mcguire, Subject Matter Expert
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-2928  
dmcguire@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Marie Moss, Project Manager
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-5149  
mmoss@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Martina L. Pass, Office & Membership Services Manager
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8030  
mpass@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Jerry Pectol, SIDES Operations Director
Direct Phone Number: (918) 213-0029  
jpectol@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Chris Peretto, SIDES Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-9182  
cperetto@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

J.D. Pinnix, Principal Program Analyst
Direct Phone Number: (202) 577-9360  
jdpinnix@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Justin Prister, Accountant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8028  
jprister@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

John Quichocho, Product Manager
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5165  
jquichocho@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Barbara Ramsey, UI Subject Matter Expert
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-4630  
bramsey@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Cornelia Scruggs, Grant Accountant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5157  
cscruggs@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

John C. Sharkey, Part Time State Information Data Exchange System (SIDES) Business Manager
Direct Phone Number: (202) 744-2649  
jsharkey@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Bob Simoneau, Deputy Executive Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8021  
bsimoneau@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Amanda Smith, Executive Administrative Assistant
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8047  
asmith@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Lisa Stern, NLX Veteran Services Manager
Direct Phone Number: Not Displayed  
lstern@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Charlie Terrell, Operations Manager, National Labor Exchange
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8045  
cterrell@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Jim Van Erden, Senior Policy Advisor
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8027  
jvanerden@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Joseph Vitale, Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 650-5151  
jvitale@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

Don Wehbey, Labor Market Information Director
Direct Phone Number: (202) 434-8024  
dwehbey@naswa.org
Staff Responsibilities

 

NASWA AFFILIATES


View NASWA Affiliates
Become a NASWA Affiliate
 
          

NASWA / CESER • 444 North Capitol Street, N.W. • Suite 142 • Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 434-8020 • (202) 434-8033 fax