Equal Opportunity Subcommittees (Information & Member Lists)

Member lists for the  NASWA EO Subcommittees:

  • William J Harris Award Subcommittee
  • Policy and Promising Practices Subcommittee
  • Communications Subcommittee

Each member must select a subcommittee to serve on for one year. Subcommittee Chairs serve a two-year term.

Interested in joining a Subcommittee? Please contact Hillary Hewko at hhewko@naswa.org.