Hilton Honors Military State Contacts



Contact information for State Hilton Miltary Honors Program

Last updated February 18, 2021

State Name Email Phone
Arizona Ray Tilkens Rtilkens@azdes.gov (520) 209-1038
California Kimberlee Meyer WSBVeteranHiltonHonors@edd.ca.gov (916) 654-5468
California Gabriela Bristow Gabriela.Bristow@edd.ca.gov (916) 654-0858
California Michael Ashby Michael.Ashby@edd.ca.gov (916) 654-7099
Colorado Colin Schneider colin.schneider@state.co.us (303) 318-8558
Colorado Mark Simmons mark.simmons@state.co.us (719) 667-3720
Colorado Lavade Lanier lavade.lanier@state.co.us (303) 636-1302
Connecticut Tim Rockefeller timothy.rockefeller@ct.gov (860) 263-6016
Connecticut Sheldon Boyce sheldon.boyce@ct.gov (203) 455-2852
Florida Mark Brennan mark.brennan@deo.myflorida.com (850) 245-7405
Florida Exit Smith exit.smith@deo.myflorida.com (850) 245-7411
Indiana Mark Mathes Rmathes@dwd.in.gov (574) 584-5562
Indiana Lupe Martinez lmartinez1@dwd.in.gov (317) 407-6414
Indiana Rene Reshkus rreshkus@dwd.IN.gov (765) 431-0351
Indiana Bonnie Maxey BMaxey@dwd.IN.gov (317) 508-4204
Indiana David Douglass dadouglass@dwd.in.gov (765) 431-4293
Iowa Jamie Norton Jamie.norton@iwd.iowa.gov (515) 725-5452
Iowa Linda Rouse linda.rouse@iwd.iowa.gov (641) 684-5401 Ext. 40018
Kansas Gary Westerman Gary.westerman@ks.gov (785) 762-8870
Kentucky Jason Hutchinson Rjason.hutchinson@ky.gov (502) 782-3092
Maine John Wagner John.W.Wagner@maine.gov (207) 721-8201
Maine Mark Cafiso Mark.j.cafiso@maine.gov (207) 822-3344
Maryland Mark Pindell Mark.pindell@maryland.gov (410) 424-3246
Massachusetts Brian Ottlinger Brian.j.ottlinger@massmail.state.ma.us (508) 977-1407
Massachusetts Robert Doucette robert.doucette@massmail.state.ma.us (617) 661-7867
Minnesota Laurie Javorina laurie.javorina@state.mn.us (612) 970-5611
Montana Nick Moschetti nmoschetti@mt.gov (406) 758-6279
Nevada Roy Brown rlbown@detr.nv.gov (702) 486-6512
Nevada Roberta Tapia retapia@detr.nv.gov (775) 684-0317
New Hampshire Jonathan Alexander jonathan.n.alexander@nhes.nh.gov (603) 229-4407
New Hampshire Pamela Szacik pamela.r.szacik@nhes.nh.gov (603) 228-4051
New Mexico Chris Zafra christian.zafra@state.nm.us (505) 841-8517
Ohio Chris Orr christopher.orr@jfs.ohio.gov (614) 466-6157
Pennsylvania Jeremy Bender jerbender@pa.gov (717) 787-1800
Texas Irene Cantu (south TX, San Antonio) irene.cantu@tvc.texas.gov (210) 582-1718
Texas Natalie Nelson (central TX, Killeen) natalie.nelson@tvc.texas.gov (254) 200-2024
Texas Kimberly Reid (north TX, Dallas) kimberly.reid@tvc.texas.gov (214) 290-1009
Texas Angelia Thompson (gulf coast TX, Houston) angelia.thompson@tvc.texas.gov (832) 681-2566
Texas Jennifer Bjorkman (west TX, Abilene) jennifer.bjorkman@tvc.texas.gov (325) 670-9547
Texas Joann Alvarez (VES HQ) tvcemployment@tvc.texas.gov (512) 463-2333
Utah Wendy Macis wmacis@utah.gov (801) 455-4087
Utah Mike Miller mikemiller@utah.gov (801) 520-2758
Vermont Larry Forsyth larry.forsyth@vermont.gov (802) 828-4356
Vermont Hugh Bradshaw hugh.bradshaw@vermont.gov (802) 828-4240
Vermont Jane Fortin jane.fortin@vermont.gov (802) 473-2207
Virginia Robert M. Walker Jr. robert.walker@vec.virginia.gov (804) 221-5054
Virginia Stefanie Engram stefanie.engram@vec.virginia.gov (804) 225-3406
Washington Monique Martin hireavet@esd.wa.gov (360) 704-6451
Washington Seth Maier hireavet@esd.wa.gov (509) 309-6089
Washington Hannah Schoepp hireavet@esd.wa.gov
Washington Mike Ramos hireavet@esd.wa.gov
West Virginia Chad Ketchum chadwick.w.ketchum@wv.gov (304) 558-1138
West Virginia Darina Shapley darina.k.shapley@wv.gov (304) 558-1138
Wisconsin Andrew Phelps andrew.phelps@dwd.wisconsin.gov (608) 901-5722
Wyoming Andrea Hixon andrea.hixon@wyo.gov (307) 777-7807
Wyoming Scott McAdams scott.mcadams@wyo.gov (307) 777-5110